Customer Reviews

Review Source: Angie's List

07/17/2018 – Aaron McGuin

Excellent work! Great people and they finished when they said they would. I would recommend them to anybody who wants quality and honesty on pricing

Category: Roofing 

Services Performed: Yes

Cost: $9600

11341 Edison Rd, Osceola, IN 46561 


Service Provider Response:

We saw you recently left a review about your good service from Kingdom Construction. Thank you for providing us such good feedback. Your comments let us know what we should continue doing and where we can improve. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

07/17/2018 – Adam Streitmatter

We were extremely happy throughout the duration of the project. Andrew was very professional. Communication was excellent. The value far exceeded the price. We would highly recommend them to their members.

Category: Gutter Repair & Replacement, Roofing, Siding, Windows 

Services Performed: Yes 

Cost: $11500

5463 Nighthawk Way, Indianapolis, IN 46254 


Service Provider Response:

Thank you for leaving a review of Three Amigos Roofing on Angie's List! Your feedback is the best way for us to improve our service and ensure every client is happy with Three Amigos Roofing. If you have any questions or if there is anything else we can assist you with, please contact us at today.

07/17/2018 – Patrick Armstrong

Workers did a thorough and efficient job. No complaints.


Category: Roofing 

Services Performed: Yes 

Cost: $7000

2840 Yeager Rd, West Lafayette, IN 47906


Service Provider Response:

Thank you for leaving [Member Information Removed] review of Kingdom Construction on Angie's List! Don't forget about us when you're ready to have your siding and windows replaced

06/04/2018 – Cindy Sherbondy

It was excellent. I can't say enough about this guys. They did a very good job in cleaning up. They were very professional. I wish I had more roof to give them more business.

Category: Roofing 

Services Performed: Yes

Cost: $8200 

27609 CR 24, Elkhart, IN 46517


Service Provider Response:

Thank you for rating our roofing service as excellent. Our attention to detail is what separates us from our competitors! We had a great time working with Cindy.  Project Details: Tear-off. Installed new roof system. Roof Style: Mansard roof (also called a French roof or curb roof) is a four-sided gambrel-style hip roof characterized by two slopes on each of its sides with the lower slope, punctured by five dormer windows, at a steeper angle than the upper. Detached Garage: Install new gutters, and downspouts. Materials Used: Atlas Pinnacle Pristine architectural shingles

06/04/2018 – Teresa Berry

Initially I had some trouble contacting them, however once I was able to get in touch with them they arrived promptly and replaced the shingle.

Category: Roofing 

Services Performed: Yes 

Cost: $100 

13747 Creek Ridge Lane, Mccordsville, IN 46055


Service Provider Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

05/25/2018 – Beau Dunfee

Andrew and his team did an amazing and quick job on my roof. Andrew was a professional and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend his company for your roofing needs

Category: Roofing

Services Performed: Yes

Cost: $12700

2216 E Madison St, South Bend, IN 46615


Service Provider Response:

Beau needed a roof replacement and contacted me about it on Thursday--We had the 2,500 sq. ft. roof complete that Saturday. Thank you, Beau, for your referral!

05/08/2018 – Dan Billmeyer

Did not have the work done but would have selected this contractor if the second inspection flagged the roof again.

Category: Roofing 

Services Performed: No

1849 Woodland Dr, Elkhart, IN 46514


Service Provider Response:

Thank you for leaving a review of Three Amigos Roofing on Angie's List! Your feedback is the best way for us to improve our service and ensure every client is happy with Three Amigos Roofing.

01/01/2018 – Don Green

No issues - delivered as promised.


Category: Roofing

Services Performed: Yes

Cost: $1700 

1852 N. Adams Street, South Bend, IN 46628


Service Provider Response:

We appreciate your business. Remember to take advantage of the repair credit towards a new roof replacement this summer. We look forward to doing business with you again in 2018. Thank you for the review!

Angie's List Super Service Awards

Angie's List Super Service Awards